Principal's Tours

Join our Principal, Sonia Nelson for a tour of the College

Principal's Tours are a great opportunity for prospective MacKillop girls and families to visit the College and to meet our Principal. You will meet senior staff and students on an intimate tour of the school and experience our warm hospitality. The tour concludes after one hour with light refreshments where you will have further opportunities to ask questions about your daughter's future with us.

To book a Principal's Tour, please complete the form below.

Personal Tours are also available upon request. To book, please contact the College Registrar
via phone (08) 8333 6300 or email admin@marymackillop.sa.edu.au.


For more information, please contact the College Registrar
via phone (08) 8333 6300 or email admin@marymackillop.sa.edu.au.

2024 Principal's Tours

Term 1

​Tuesday 20 February 9.30am Bookings closed

Tuesday 26 March 4.30pm until 7.00pm (Open Night) Bookings closed

Wednesday 3 April 5.00pm Bookings closed


Term 2

Wednesday 1 May 5.00pm Bookings closed

Friday 31 May 9.30am Bookings closed

Wednesday 26 June 9.30am


Term 3

Friday 2 August 9.30am

Tuesday 20 August 9.30am

Wednesday 11 September 5.00pm


Term 4

Wednesday 6 November 9.30am

Primary Contact Details
Primary Contact Address
Student Details
* Required Fields